Town Council

Mayor

Steven Skoworodko
306 233 7838
mayor@wakaw.ca

Councillors

Iris Fleming
306 233 3034
iris@wakaw.ca
Health and Wellness Committee Rep.

Michael Markowski
306 370 9972
michaelm@wakaw.ca

Robert Michayluk
306 291 9477
Rob@wakaw.ca

Terry Ostafichuk
306 233 8171
terry@wakaw.ca

Chad Parenteau
306 233 7175
chad@wakaw.ca

Michael Romanchuk
306 821-4020
michaelr@wakaw.ca